A little much needed Blogging help :-)

Well I’ll be honest……….I’m struggling! I’m just too much of technophobe to understand this blogging lark. It’s quite frustrating as I desperately want to be good at it but my IT skills are letting the side down!! What with tagging, sidebars and hyperlinks I’m most positively flummoxed. I’m probably the only person you’ll know who hasn’t a clue what a URL is and don’t get me started on widgets!
I’m not 100% sure what they do, I think I had one but somehow managed to lose it?! Little C can work my iphone better than me!!

I’ve decided I need help………….
Introducing my wing man……

Oh yeah…….bring on the knowledge 🙂

If anyone can get my tots100 from my post into a widget that’d be great lol

4 thoughts on “A little much needed Blogging help :-)

Leave a Reply

